ログイン / ログアウト

ようこそ ヨーガ / Welcome to Yoga


This class is taught by:

Yoko Inamura

ヨーガの実践を始めてから、地に足をつけた暮らしを求めて、同じ左京区でも北の田舎に在住. これまでの人生経験すべてが私自身を形成していることに気がついたとき、人生の実践は、ヨーガの実践そのものだと理解しました. 世の中には、人の数だけ様々な人生があります. 私が目指すのは、自分の経験してきたすべての体験に基づく真実から、出逢った生徒さんに寄り添い、より良い経験ができるように、その方向性を進むべき明るく照らせるような指導を目指します. 頂く貴重な時間をいつも大切に受けとめて、誠心誠意、心を込めて届けていきます. 

ビギナークラス(ヨーガの練習が全く初めての方、何度か経験あるが基礎から学びたい方、身体を動かしたいシニアの方)

ヨーガは自分を知ることです。
クラスの始まりは、呼吸を第一に「静寂」から始めます。
クラス内では、安全で最適な体の使い方を一つずつ丁寧に学びます。そして、呼吸の流れと体の動きを一つに合わせながら、自分を知っていきます。クラス中に、クラス後に、心身はどんな影響を受け取ることができるでしょうか?
自分と向き合う時間は、集中力を高め、自ずと、健やかな心身へと導いてくれることでしょう。楽な気持ちで、リフレッシュのために練習を続けてみませんか?

If you have wanted to try the practice of Yogasana (Yoga postures to improve physical health), or have less than a year of experience, this is a class for You.

Each class focuses on one or two alignment points. These points will help you create a safe pose that will increase your strength and flexibility and provide preventative maintenance for your body's well being. With weekly practice, you can also alleviate physical pain and discomfort in your body, increase your ability to focus and improve your respiratory and cardiovascular system.


Upcoming classes:

  • Tue 28 Mar 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Yoko Inamura
  • Thu 30 Mar 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Yoko Inamura
  • Tue 04 Apr 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Yoko Inamura
  • Thu 06 Apr 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Yoko Inamura
  • Tue 11 Apr 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Yoko Inamura
  • Thu 13 Apr 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Yoko Inamura
  • Tue 18 Apr 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Yoko Inamura
  • Thu 20 Apr 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Yoko Inamura
  • Tue 25 Apr 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Yoko Inamura
  • Thu 27 Apr 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Yoko Inamura
  • Tue 02 May 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Yoko Inamura
  • Thu 04 May 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Yoko Inamura
  • Tue 09 May 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Yoko Inamura
  • Thu 11 May 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Yoko Inamura
  • Tue 16 May 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Yoko Inamura
  • Thu 18 May 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Yoko Inamura
  • Tue 23 May 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Yoko Inamura
  • Thu 25 May 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Yoko Inamura
  • Tue 30 May 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Yoko Inamura
  • Thu 01 Jun 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Yoko Inamura


 

606-8335
京都市左京区  
岡崎天王町 76−11

 

info@studiobindu.com


tel. 075-746-6230

(電話対応 9:00-21:00)

CLOSED 毎週 水・金

ニュースレターを読みたい!

Connect With Us

スタジオビンドゥのFacebookページ      

このページのメイン写真は全て うえのゆりさんの作品です.Main photographs of this page are by Yuri Ueno. All rights reserved.